Name Vorname   Geb E Mail
Flückiger Reini Präsident 2. August flueckigersen@greenmail.ch
Biedermann Roman   18. Oktober roman.biedermann@bluewin.ch
Brüngger Martin   04. Juli bruengger@immo-page.ch
Clerici Max   15. Juni m.clerici@bluewin.ch
Kern Hansruedi   4. April h.r.kern@kern-gaertnerei.ch
Keller Jörg   14. Juni

info@gebrueder-keller.ch

Schinzel Thomas   30.April

thomas.schinzel@mobi.ch

Stark Karl   28. Februar

k.stark@elektro-zuerichsee.ch 

Ulmer Reto

 

16. Mai

rulmer@neutrans.ch
Zulauf Peter   28. Juni peterzulauf@bluewin.ch

 

 

Homepage Uhren
Datum von heute